Governance

Governance


The T-AP Forum is the ultimate decision-making body and is consisting of T-AP members. The T-AP Forum members aim to:

  • to enhance high quality trans-Atlantic co-operation in the Social Sciences and the Humanities
  • to acknowledge the importance of international collaboration in exploiting the potential of research for significantly enhancing our knowledge and understanding of human thought and behaviour in the past present and future
  • to share and transfer knowledge and good practices
  • to promote multi-disciplinary and interdisciplinary Social Science and Humanities research on topics of medium and long-term interest
  • to learn from, enhance and expand existing research networks
  • to strengthen research capabilities and to encourage scientific excellence through interactions of scholars
  • to enhance and facilitate research networks and programmes related to Social Sciences and Humanities

Overview T-AP Forum members

  Formal T-AP Forum member(s) Contact Information
AKA Floora Ruokonen

Satu Huuha Cissokho

floora.ruokonen@aka.fi

satu.huuha-cissokho@aka.fi

ANR Yves Fort

Armelle Chandellier-Tosent

Yves.FORT@agencerecherche.fr

armelle.chandellier-tosent@agencerecherche.fr

BMBF/ DLR Maike Koops

Gaia di Luzio

Maike.Koops@bmbf.bund.de;

gaia.diluzio@dlr.de

CONACYT Christian González Laporte cglaporte@conacyt.mx

oficialdeproyectoseu@conacyt.mx

CONICYT Comisión Nacional de Investigación Científica y Tecnológica TBC
DFG Anne Brueggemann

Niklas Hebing

Anna Knaps

anne.brueggemann@dfg.de

Niklas.Hebing@DFG.de

anna.knaps@dfg.de

FAPESP Luis Mello

Claudia Bauzer Medeiros

LEMello@fapesp.br

cmbm@ic.unicamp.br

FCT Gonçalo Zagalo goncalo.zagalo@fct.pt
FRQ Louise Poissant

Bernard Vandal

louise.poissant@frq.gouv.qc.ca

bernard.vandal@frq.gouv.qc.ca

HRZZ Irena Martinović Klarić imklaric@hrzz.hr
ISC The International Science Council Vivi.Stavrou@council.science
NEH Carlos Diaz-Rosillo

Brett Bobley

CDiazrosillo@neh.gov

BBobley@neh.gov

NSF Deborah Olster dholster@nsf.gov
NWO Jeanet Bruil

Berry Bonenkamp

Alice Dijkstra

j.bruil@nwo.nl

b.bonenkamp@nwo.nl

a.dijkstra@nwo.nl

SSHRC Ted Hewitt

Suzanne Board

Nicolas Parker

ted.hewitt@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

nicolas.parker@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

suzanne.board@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca

UKRI-AHRC Adam Walker

Konrad Mould UKRI AHRC

Adam.Walker@ahrc.ukri.org

Konrad.Mould@ahrc.ukri.org

UKRI-ESRC Jeremy Neathey

Lewis Preece

Manija Kamal

Jeremy.Neathey@esrc.ukri.org

lewis.preece@esrc.ukri.org

Manija.Kamal@esrc.ukri.org

The T-AP Forum is co-chaired by FAPESP, SSHRC and UKRI-ESRC.

T-AP Coordination Team

The T-AP Coordination Team is composed of members from the co-chairs’ funding organizations and they act as the formal coordinator of the platform. Currently, the responsibility of the coordination is shared between UKRI-ESRC, FAPESP and SSHRC.