Trans-Atlantic Platform Recovery, Renewal and Resilience in a Post-Pandemic World (RRR)

T-AP Recovery, Renewal and Resilience in a Post-Pandemic World (RRR)


Application Materials for the T-AP Recovery, Renewal and Resilience in a Post-Pandemic World (RRR) Call

T-AP is delighted to launch its third joint research call on Recovery, Renewal and Resilience in a Post-Pandemic World (RRR).

The COVID-19 pandemic is a major crisis that touches on all aspects of health, social, economic, political, and cultural life. The T-AP RRR call aims to address key gaps in our understanding of the dynamic and complex interaction of medium and long-term societal effects of COVID-19 pandemic. This understanding, in turn, should advance knowledge of how to mitigate the negative societal effects of COVID-19 pandemic and support recovery and renewal in a post-pandemic world.

Applicants are invited to read all application materials carefully before applying.

Call Documents 

Instructions How to Apply

Proposals of the RRR Call must be submitted by the Lead Principal Investigator via the online submission system SAGe, hosted by the Sao Paulo Research Foundation (FAPESP) which acts as the administrator for the RRR Call.

Creating an Account in FAPESP SAGe System

Instructions How to Submit your Proposals in SAGe

Applicants are strongly encouraged to contact the relevant national contact persons and to ensure that all call requirements and eligibility criteria of the funding organizations from which funding is requested are fully met.

Participating Funding Organizations’ Addenda and Contact Details

Country Funding organization Addendum Contact details

 

Brazil

São Paulo Research Foundation (FAPESP) FAPESP National Addendum Alexandre Roccatto
chamada-tap@fapesp.br
 

 

  Canada

Social Sciences & Humanities Research Council (SSHRC)

 

Fonds de recherche du Québec – Société et culture (FRQSC)

 

SSHRC and FRQSC National Addendum English

CRSH et FRQSC National Addendum French

SSHRC Competition Terms and Conditions for Applying

Conditions de participation au concours (CRSH) FR

SSHRC Budget Form – Formulaire budgétaire du CRSH (bilingual – bilingue)

Patricia MacCaughan
patricia.maccaughan@sshrc-crsh.gc.ca
 

Laurent Corbeil
laurent.corbeil@frq.gouv.qc.ca

International Development Research Centre (IDRC) – please note IDRC is providing funding for researchers from Belize, Bolivia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay and Peru IDRC Addendum English

IDRC Addendum French

IDRC Addendum Spanish

 

Matthew Wallace
mwallace@idrc.ca

Colombia

Ministry of Science, Technology and Innovation (MinCiencias) CONDICIONES DE FINANCIACIÓN Y REQUISITOS NACIONALES DE PARTICIPACIÓN CONVOCATORIA PLATAFORMA TRANSATLÁNTICA

Anexo carta de aval y compromiso institucional

 

 

Silvana García Drago
smgarciad@minciencias.gov.co

Croatia

Croatian Science Foundation (HRZZ) HRZZ National Addendum Dario Lečić
dario@hrzz.hr

Finland

Academy of Finland (AKA) AKA National Addendum

AKA Financial Form

 

Satus Huuha-Cissokho
satu.huuha-cissokho@aka.fi

France

Agence Nationale de la recherche (ANR) ANR National Addendum Armelle Chandellier-Tosent Armelle.Chandellier-Tosent@agencerecherche.fr
 

 

Germany

 

Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF)/ Project Management Agency (DLR-PT)

 

BMBF/DLR-PT National Addendum Gaia di Luzio
gaia.diluzio@dlr.de
Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG) DFG National Addendum Anna Knaps
Anna.knaps@dfg.de 
 

Niklas Hebing
Niklas.hebing@dfg.de

 

Sigrid Claßen
Sigrid.classen@dfg.de

Poland National Science Centre (NCN) NCN National Addendum Michał Futyra
Michal.futyra@ncn.gov.pl
Przemysław Puchała
przemyslaw.puchala@ncn.gov.pl

South Africa

National Research Foundation (NRF) NRF National Addendum Nombuso Madonda
Nombuso.madonda@nrf.ac.za

Switzerland

Swiss National Science Foundation (SNSF) SNSF National Addendum Timothy Ryan
timothy.ryan@snf.ch
 

 

United Kingdom

 

UK Research and Innovation – Arts and Humanities Research Council (UKRI AHRC) UKRI AHRC Addendum

UKRI AHRC Budget

Konrad Mould Konrad.Mould@ahrc.ukri.org

Elise Boothroyd
Elise.Boothroyd@ahrc.ukri.org

UK Research and Innovation – Economic and Social Research Council (UKRI ESRC) UKRI ESRC Addendum

UKRI ESRC Budget

T-AP COVID-19 Call Team (led by Manija Kamal)
Tapcovid19call@esrc.ukri.org
United States of America National Science Foundation (NSF) NSF National Addendum

NSF Budget Form

NSF Budget Instructions 

 

Kwabena Gyimah-Brempong kgyimahb@nsf.gov